Bestuur

Voorzitter

Stefaan De Kerpel
voorzitter@natuurpuntzedelgem.be

Secretaris

Leen Herreweyn
Vloethemveld 6
secretaris@natuurpuntzedelgem.be

Penningmeester

Johan Gaudesaboos
penningmeester@natuurpuntzedelgem.be

Conservators Doeveren

Conservators Hoogveld

Conservator Vallei van de Kerkebeek

Mathias Vandenbulcke
0486 21 78 83
kerkebeek@natuurpuntzedelgem.be

Conservator Plaisiersbos

Maarten Goessaert
Vloethemveld 10
0477 56 80 64
plaisiersbos@natuurpuntzedelgem.be

Conservator De Pilse

Johan Gaudesaboos
depilse@natuurpuntzedelgem.be

Bestuursleden (alfabetisch)