Bestuur

Voorzitter

Wim Devriendt
wim.devriendt@telenet.be

Secretaris

Maarten Goessaert
Vloethemveld 10
0477 56 80 64
secretaris@natuurpuntzedelgem.be

Penningmeester

Robert Crombez
robert.crombez@telenet.be
050 20 03 05

Conservators Doeveren

Conservator Hoogveld

Hans Van Laethem
0478 88 78 61
hoogveld@outlook.be

Conservator Vallei van de Kerkebeek

Mathias Vandenbulcke
0486 21 78 83
mathias.vandenbulcke@skynet.be

Conservator Plaisiersbos

Peter Watthy

watthypeter@hotmail.com

Conservator De Pilse

Johan Gaudesaboos

johan@natuurpuntzedelgem.be

Bestuursleden

  • Derous Erwin
  • Brissinck Jean-Marc-Van Poucke Ann
  • Peter Watthy
  • Evy Dewulf
  • Stefaan De Kerpel
  • Ilse Beuckelaere
  • Patrick Verlinde
  • Tomas Nauds
  • Miguel Depoortere
  • Greta Aelter
  • Jacques Carney
  • Noël Vervaecke
  • Anke Desender

 

One Comment

Geef een reactie